Portfolio

Mini apps you're signed in as the owner of. You can also edit or delete your own apps directly from the list below.

Share Data

Data is stored only in this browser. Export it as a file and send it to a friend — they can import it to see your requests and mini apps. Importing merges with your existing data — nothing is overwritten or deleted.